TPSU Schedule - Upcoming TPSU Programs
Filter by State:

TPSU



The Plan Sponsor University (TPSU), offers the most comprehensive combination of online and in-person workplace retirement plan certification program for business owners, benefits specialists or other employer fiduciaries with half-day programs held at local colleges and universities around the country. In 2016, TPSU conducted over 65 programs.

The Plan Sponsor University is in existence to help plan sponsors in their understanding of both – establishing a firm foundation for the plan; and the baseline measures of success for their own plan.


LOCATIONS:
Loyola University Maryland - Tuesday, November 12, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of Minnesota - Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Villanova University - Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Chicago - Tuesday, November 19, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Georgia State University - Wednesday, November 20, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Westminster College - Tuesday, December 10, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Fairleigh Dickinson University - Wednesday, December 11, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of Denver - Wednesday, January 08, 2020 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Wake Forest University - Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of California, Berkeley - Thursday, January 16, 2020 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of North Florida - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of California, San Diego - Thursday, January 30, 2020 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Southern California - Wednesday, February 05, 2020 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM